Filter by
  • Garrett M

    MOREHEAD, KY | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Buy a 75k truck & Mechanic wants to pop off to my wife, replaced a valve stem on my k3500 Denali HD and you don’t even put in a High pressure stem pathetic!! Kept truck overnight shoulda been giving a different vehicle to drive while you had 1 thing to fix!! Didn’t do anything with the ceramic coating I wasted my money on didn’t fix the scratches not happy at all hopefully this isn’t a discreet survey so you know exactly who this is!! Could say much more but no need

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Lee, at 606-784-6411, or our General Manager, Rob Reeder at 606-784-6411 so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC.
  • Donnie B

    WEST LIBERTY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, Donnie, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. You need anything in the future, feel free to reach out to us!
  • Jennifer F

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    NA

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Taking the time to leave us that's great review, Jennifer! We appreciate you bringing your business to Eagle Chevrolet, and we hope you love your new Chevy Bolt EUV! If there's anything we can do for you in the future, feel free to reach out to us!
  • Bob B

    WEST LIBERTY, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    I had to wait for the Bolt EUV longer than I like, but once it was here the familiarizing us with the vehicle was excellent.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 2, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Wait times for new vehicles are long right now, and we understand what it's like to be waiting for a new vehicle to arrive! Thrilled that you love your new Bolt EUV! It's an amazing new car that's going to give you many years of service! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review, and if you need anything in the future feel free to reach out to us!
  • Brenda K

    AMELIA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    Brittney was very nice and helpful. Brittney was off the day we went to pick up the vehicle so Cam helped us and he was very nice as well. The gentleman in finance explained our options and was not pushy at all. He made sure we understood everything.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, Brenda! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!