Filter by
  • Haleigh C

    MOREHEAD, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Was informed of the prices of services but not that the price of labor would be $250 for an hour.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 14, 2022
    Good Morning, Haliegh. We want everyone that interacts with us to have a GREAT experience, and we are sorry to hear that your visit was not up to par. We would like to discuss it further with you if possible. Please contact our Service Manager, Jim Lee, or our General Manager, Rob Reeder at 606-784-6411. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit, we would love to learn more about it and see what we can do to make it right!
  • Deborah V

    SALT LICK, KY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    Great

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 11, 2022
    Good morning, Debra! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It is our goal that every customer be 100% satisfied with the service they receive, and our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out!
  • Debra J

    OLIVE HILL, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    They do a great job at keeping my vehicle serviced.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Good morning, Debra! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We do our very best to provide quality service to every customer that comes into our service department! If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out to us!
  • Joel B

    SANDY HOOK, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Didn’t get full disclosure on some chip issues that are a common problem! Other than that so far all good

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Good Morning, Joel! We certainly never intend to have miscommunication about your vehicle, and we would love to straighten that out! Feel free to reach out to our service manager, Jim Lee at 606-784-6411! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, and if there's anything we can do for you in the future, feel free to reach out! Have a great day, Joel!
  • Ronald O

    SALT LICK, KY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Easy to schedule my maintainence, was available when I needed it and was performed in a great timeframe.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Good morning, Mr. Oliver! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and let us know about your experience in our service department. It's great to know when we do things well, so we can do those things for everyone when they come in! Thanks again, and have a great day!
  • James C

    SALT LICK, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    David Smith and Zach Vanderpool were amazing to work with.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Good morning, James! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. David and Zach will be pleased to know that you had a good experience, and we will be able to expand on that for all of our customers! Have a great day, sir!
  • Richie S

    MOREHEAD, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    Great people to do Business with.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 31, 2022
    Good morning, Richie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out to us!
  • Elizabeth M

    MOUNT STERLING, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    I wasn’t expecting to get into a brand new car.. I feel extremely blessed to have Brittany, Jason and Kayla help me so much!!! A BiG THANK YOU!!!

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Good morning, Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It certainly was our pleasure to help you. We always want the best for our customers, and Britney, Jason, and Kayla couldn't be happier for you! If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out to us! Congratulations, and have a great day!
  • Larry C

    SANDY HOOK, KY | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Pleased with the people that I have dealt with. Very friendly and answers all my questions.

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Junior R

    OLIVE HILL, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Timely service

    Response from Eagle Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please come see us for any future needs.